AMS Digital Mathematics Registry
List of electronic journals in mathematics, many freely available online in whole or in part.
List of electronic journals in mathematics, many freely available online in whole or in part.
Current index to statistics
Citation index to publications in statistics, probability, and related fields. Includes citations for journal articles, books, and conference proceedings.
Citation index to publications in statistics, probability, and related fields. Includes citations for journal articles, books, and conference proceedings.
JSTOR 
An archive of more than 1200 core scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Fulltext back to their date of first publication to within the current 2-5 years.
An archive of more than 1200 core scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Fulltext back to their date of first publication to within the current 2-5 years.
MathSciNet : Mathematical Reviews on the Web
Provides comprehensive coverage of pure and applied mathematics literature, both monographs and journals. Includes Current Index to Statistics.
Provides comprehensive coverage of pure and applied mathematics literature, both monographs and journals. Includes Current Index to Statistics.
Chegg Definitions
Online glossary of mathematical terms. Also includes related homework help and tutorial videos.
Online glossary of mathematical terms. Also includes related homework help and tutorial videos.
CRC Concise Encyclopedia of Mathematics.
Print Location: Reference QA 5 W45 2003
Print version of Eric Weisstein's Mathworld.
Print Location: Reference QA 5 W45 2003
Print version of Eric Weisstein's Mathworld.
Facts on File Dictionary of Mathematics.
Print Location: Reference QA 5 F35 1999
Print Location: Reference QA 5 F35 1999
On-Line Encyclopedia of Integer Sequences
Searchable database of integer sequences. For each sequence the database includes references, links, and cross-references to other sequences.
PRIME Mathematics Encyclopedia
Online encyclopedia of mathematics, statistics, and computer science.
Online encyclopedia of mathematics, statistics, and computer science.
Handbook of Mathematical Tables and Formulas.
Print Location: Reference QA 47 B8 1972
Print Location: Reference QA 47 B8 1972
Mathematics Handbook for Science and Engineering.
Print Location: General Collection QA 41 R34 1995
Print Location: General Collection QA 41 R34 1995
Cornell University Library Historical Math Monographs
A digitized collection of books from the Cornell University Library mathematics collection.
A digitized collection of books from the Cornell University Library mathematics collection.
University of Michigan Historical Mathematics Collection
A digitized collection of books from the University of Michigan mathematics collection. All books in the collection were published in the 19th or early 20th century. Includes works by Abel, Bernoulli, Dedekind, Euler, Gauss, Markov, Poincare, Zermelo, and many others.
A digitized collection of books from the University of Michigan mathematics collection. All books in the collection were published in the 19th or early 20th century. Includes works by Abel, Bernoulli, Dedekind, Euler, Gauss, Markov, Poincare, Zermelo, and many others.
AMS (American Mathematical Society)
Home page of the American Mathematical Society. Includes mathematical news, reviews, career services, and mathematical content.
Home page of the American Mathematical Society. Includes mathematical news, reviews, career services, and mathematical content.
AMSER : Applied Math and Science Education Repository
AMSER is a portal of educational resources geared to community and technical colleges, but free to all.
AMSER is a portal of educational resources geared to community and technical colleges, but free to all.
MAA (Mathematical Association of America) 
Mathematics news, workshop and competition announcements, professional development, links, and content.
Mathematics news, workshop and competition announcements, professional development, links, and content.
Open Online Courses in Mathematics
Catalog of open-courseware mathematics courses from MIT, UC-Berkeley, UI-Urbana/Champagne, and other institutions. Topics include calculus, analysis, number theory, geometry, and more.
Catalog of open-courseware mathematics courses from MIT, UC-Berkeley, UI-Urbana/Champagne, and other institutions. Topics include calculus, analysis, number theory, geometry, and more.
TeX Resources Home Page (American Mathematical Society)
American Mathematical Society Webpage with links to a variety of TeX-related products.
American Mathematical Society Webpage with links to a variety of TeX-related products.
WolframAlpha
This "Computational knowledge engine" from the makers of Mathematica can be used as an online scientific calculator.
This "Computational knowledge engine" from the makers of Mathematica can be used as an online scientific calculator.
WWW Virtual Library for Mathematics
Collection of links to Internet resources in mathematics. Maintained by Florida State University.
Collection of links to Internet resources in mathematics. Maintained by Florida State University.
Stephen Wynn
Associate Dean of Libraries for Technical Services
swynn@truman.edu
Tel: (660) 785- 4535
Book a RAP session with me
Manifolds (Mathematics)
- Mathematics
- Calculus
- Algebra
- Geometry
- Algebras, Linear
- Matrices
- Topology
- Mathematics -- History
- Mathematicians
- Algebra, Abstract
- Set Theory
- Differential Equations
- Game Theory
- Geometry, Differential
- Geometry, Non-Euclidean
- Trigonometry
- Vector Analysis
- Mathematical Optimization
- Combinatorial Analysis
- Functions of Complex Variables
- Functions
- Mathematical Analysis
= OpenURL enabled
= Video files