HeinOnline 
HeinOnline is a premier online database containing more than 183 million pages and 283,000 titles of historical and government documents in a fully searchable, image-based format. The database also contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and more.
HeinOnline is a premier online database containing more than 183 million pages and 283,000 titles of historical and government documents in a fully searchable, image-based format. The database also contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and more.
LegalTrac
LegalTrac provides indexing and selective full-text for all major law reviews, law journals, specialty law and bar association journals and legal newspapers. The database offers coverage of federal and state cases, laws and regulations, legal practice and taxation, as well as British Commonwealth, European Union, and international law.
LegalTrac provides indexing and selective full-text for all major law reviews, law journals, specialty law and bar association journals and legal newspapers. The database offers coverage of federal and state cases, laws and regulations, legal practice and taxation, as well as British Commonwealth, European Union, and international law.
Great American Court Cases
Identifies and describes legal cases which have influenced the development of key aspects of law in the United States
Identifies and describes legal cases which have influenced the development of key aspects of law in the United States
Great American Court Cases
Print Location: REF KF385.A4 G68 1999
Identifies and describes legal cases which have influenced the development of key aspects of law in the United States
Print Location: REF KF385.A4 G68 1999
Identifies and describes legal cases which have influenced the development of key aspects of law in the United States
HeinOnline
HeinOnline is a premier online database containing more than 183 million pages and 283,000 titles of historical and government documents in a fully searchable, image-based format. The database also contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and more.
HeinOnline is a premier online database containing more than 183 million pages and 283,000 titles of historical and government documents in a fully searchable, image-based format. The database also contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and more.
ProQuest Congressional
Index of U.S. legislative information including Congressional publications, bills, laws, regulations, member and committee information, hot topics, etc.
Indexing from 1789 onward; some full text available online after 1980.
Index of U.S. legislative information including Congressional publications, bills, laws, regulations, member and committee information, hot topics, etc.
Indexing from 1789 onward; some full text available online after 1980.
Landmark Decisions of the United States Supreme Court.
Print Location: REF KF4549 .F56 2003 (Reference)
Chronological review of some of the court's most significant decisions.
Print Location: REF KF4549 .F56 2003 (Reference)
Chronological review of some of the court's most significant decisions.
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
This EBSCOhost eBook collection provides access to over 138,000 titles covering a wide variety of subject areas. It is comprised of the following sub-collecctions:
eBook Academic Collection
eBook Clinical Collection
eBook Community College Collection
eBook High School Collection
eBook K-8 Collection
eBook Public Library Collection
This EBSCOhost eBook collection provides access to over 138,000 titles covering a wide variety of subject areas. It is comprised of the following sub-collecctions:
eBook Academic Collection
eBook Clinical Collection
eBook Community College Collection
eBook High School Collection
eBook K-8 Collection
eBook Public Library Collection
Oral Arguments of the Supreme Court of the United States
Transcripts of recorded arguments before the Supreme Court.
note: October 2000+
Transcripts of recorded arguments before the Supreme Court.
note: October 2000+
Oral Arguments of the Supreme Court of the United States (Microfiche)
Microform Location: Microviche Cabinet 26, Drawer 9
Transcripts of recorded arguments before the Supreme Court.
note: 1952/53 - 1999/ 2000
Microform Location: Microviche Cabinet 26, Drawer 9
Transcripts of recorded arguments before the Supreme Court.
note: 1952/53 - 1999/ 2000
Shepard's Acts and Cases by Popular Names, Federal and State.
Print Location: REF KF80 S5
Compilation of names by which federal and state acts and cases have been referred to or cited.
Print Location: REF KF80 S5
Compilation of names by which federal and state acts and cases have been referred to or cited.
Supreme Court Review
Each yearly volume contains approximately 10 essays dealing with issues pertinent to that year's court session.
Each yearly volume contains approximately 10 essays dealing with issues pertinent to that year's court session.
Supreme Court Review
Print Location: REF KF 8748 S9
Each yearly volume contains approximately 10 essays dealing with issues pertinent to that year's court session.
note: 1960, 1965+
Print Location: REF KF 8748 S9
Each yearly volume contains approximately 10 essays dealing with issues pertinent to that year's court session.
note: 1960, 1965+
Dan McGurk
Research & Instruction
dmcgurk@truman.edu
Tel: (660) 785- 4528
Book a RAP session with me
= Restricted resource
= OpenURL enabled
= Images
= Video files
= Audio files