ACM Digital Library 
Includes full text of articles and papers from journals, magazines, transactions, proceedings and newletters published by the ACM and affiliated organizations.
Includes full text of articles and papers from journals, magazines, transactions, proceedings and newletters published by the ACM and affiliated organizations.
Computer Database
Computer Database provides access to leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries. The database includes computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology.
Computer Database provides access to leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries. The database includes computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology.
MathSciNet : Mathematical Reviews on the Web
Provides comprehensive coverage of pure and applied mathematics literature, both monographs and journals. Includes Current Index to Statistics.
Provides comprehensive coverage of pure and applied mathematics literature, both monographs and journals. Includes Current Index to Statistics.
Dictionary of Computing and Communications
Print Location: QA76.15 .D52634 2003
Print Location: QA76.15 .D52634 2003
Facts on File Dictionary of Computer Science
Print Location: QA76.15 .F345 2006
Print Location: QA76.15 .F345 2006
PRIME Mathematics Encyclopedia
Online encyclopedia of mathematics, statistics, and computer science.
Online encyclopedia of mathematics, statistics, and computer science.
Films on Demand 
Films on Demand is a multi-disciplinary collection of streaming videos from Films Media Group. It includes over 8,000 full-length videos / 90,000 clips that cover a wide range of academic disciplines: psychology, history, literature, languages, engineering, business, art, sociology, sciences and more.
Films on Demand is a multi-disciplinary collection of streaming videos from Films Media Group. It includes over 8,000 full-length videos / 90,000 clips that cover a wide range of academic disciplines: psychology, history, literature, languages, engineering, business, art, sociology, sciences and more.
AITopics
News, videos, podcasts, and links to articles, books, and course materials in the field of artificial intelligence.
News, videos, podcasts, and links to articles, books, and course materials in the field of artificial intelligence.
Open Online Courses in Computer Science
Catalog of open-courseware mathematics courses from MIT, UC-Berkeley, Stanford, and other institutions. Topics include programming, robotics, artificial intelligence, algorithms, games, and more.
Catalog of open-courseware mathematics courses from MIT, UC-Berkeley, Stanford, and other institutions. Topics include programming, robotics, artificial intelligence, algorithms, games, and more.
Stephen Wynn
Associate Dean of Libraries for Technical Services
swynn@truman.edu
Tel: (660) 785- 4535
Book a RAP session with me
= OpenURL enabled
= Images